2021 Annual Meeting

Watch the 2021 Annual Meeting & Learn More About Your Co-op

election winners from 2021 director election

2021 Annual Meeting Attendee Prize Winners


(Announced June 21, 2021)

Gift Card Type


$25 Tractor Supply

Tina Hussey

$25 Hobby Lobby

Theonia Person

$25 Marshalls

James Parrish

$25 Harbor Freight

David Colon Russell



$50 Wal-Mart

Geraldine Craven

$50 Lowe's

Terria Barrett



$100 Bill Credit

Frankie Myrick

2021 Annual Meeting Registration Prize Winners

(Announced June 18, 2021)

bill credit icon


bill credit icon

Gift Card Winners

Bill Credit Winners





Irene M. Dowd

Betty L. Williamson

Michael Algie Long

Vanessa R. Howard

Sidney R. McNeill

Ray G. Hilliard

Bobby L. Mabe

Wilbur Hill

Edna Coward

Daniel Kemp Kern

Bryant B. Winston

Tammy Baker James

Martha C. Nolan

Rebecca Carol Hayes

Michael D. McLeod

Dorothy Lucille Person

Mary Gatlin

Steven Gregg Kiser

June E. Poineau

Jill & Timothy Murray

Willie A. Callicutt

William R. Crisp

Russell W. Tally

Azzara B. Spinks

Darrell L. Powers

Diane U. Parsons

Peggy P. Phillips

Frances M. Dunn

Laurie Abela

Kelly B. Craven


Jacqueline K. Hoag

Jared Keith Byrd

Yulisa Abonza

Mary Nall Greene

Lisa Alley

Brandi Garner Caudle




2021 Annual Meeting Files & Documents

graphic showing ballot in box

meeting agenda graphic

candidate bios graphic

2021 Election Information

Meeting Agenda

Meet the Candidates

meeting minutes graphic

cover of 2019 annual report

emergency bylaws booklet photo

2019 & 2020
Annual Meeting Minutes

Comments regarding these minutes are due to Randolph EMC's headquarters office in Asheboro by 5:00 p.m. on April 23, 2021.

2020 Annual Report

Emergency Bylaws for
2021 Annual Meeting