Key Contacts

 

Employee Email Address
Dale Lambert, Chief Executive Officer Dale.Lambert@RandolphEMC.com
Ravonda Hanes, Executive Assistant Ravonda.Hanes@RandolphEMC.com
Jay Albright, District Vice President Jay.Albright@RandolphEMC.com
Adam Hargett, Vice President of Finance Adam.Hargett@RandolphEMC.com
Dennis Mabe, P.E., Vice President of Engineering & Operations Dennis.Mabe@RandolphEMC.com
Fred Smith, Vice President of Economic Development & Compliance Fred.Smith@RandolphEMC.com
Tammy Brady, Manager of Member Services Tammy.Brady@RandolphEMC.com
Kathleen Duckworth, Communication & Outreach Specialist Kathleen.Duckworth@RandolphEMC.com
Jeff McDuffie, Safety & Environmental Coordinator Jeff.McDuffie@RandolphEMC.com
Ruth Morrison, Controller Ruth.Morrison@RandolphEMC.com
Aubin Reynolds, P.E., System Planning Engineer Aubin.Reynolds@RandolphEMC.com
Olivia Jolly, Human Resources Manager Olivia.Jolly@RandolphEMC.com
Michael Trent, Director of Innovative Energy Solutions Michael.Trent@RandolphEMC.com
Jill Vanness, Director of Member & Public Relations Jill.Vanness@RandolphEMC.com
Joe Warling, Director of Information Technology Joe.Warling@RandolphEMC.com